Cole Taylor Business Capital Locations

CALIFORNIA
Jim Giordano
2121 N. California Boulevard
Suite 290
Walnut Creek, CA 94596
JGiordano@ColeTaylor.com
925-974-3505

CALIFORNIA
Mark Looft
8105 Irvine Center Drive
Suite 900
Irvine, CA 92618
MLooft@ColeTaylor.com
949-936-2588

CONNECTICUT
Ronald Pagoto
101 Merrit 7 Corporate Park
Norwalk, CT 06851
RPagoto@ColeTaylor.com
203-663-0560

CONNECTICUT
Heidi Luck
344 West Street
Bolton, CT 06043
HLuck@ColeTaylor.com
860-645-3463


GEORGIA

Todd Wooten
3350 Riverwood Parkway
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30339
TWooten@ColeTaylor.com
770-984-5448


ILLINOIS
Joe Fobbe
225 W. Washington
Chicago, IL 60606
JFobbe@ColeTaylor.com
312-442-5130


ILLINOIS/HEADQUARTERS

Michael Sharkey
President
9550 West Higgins Road
Rosemont, IL 60018
MSharkey@ColeTaylor.com
847-653-7775


MARYLAND

Ron Kerdasha
501 Fairmount Avenue
Suite 301
Baltimore, MD 21286
RKerdasha@ColeTaylor.com
443-798-6505


MINNESOTA

Michael Wolf
80 South Eighth Street
Suite 900
Minneapolis, MN 55402
MWolf@ColeTaylor.com
612-455-4244


MISSOURI

Jerry Kelliher
2300 Main Street
Suite 900
Kansas City, MO 64108
JKelliher@ColeTaylor.com
816-421-0642


TENNESSEE
Bill Fay
5865 Ridgeway Center Pkwy.
Suite #300
Memphis, TN 38120
WFay@ColeTaylor.com
901-820-4455


TEXAS
Jack Gracheck
8117 Preston Road
Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75225
JGracheck@ColeTaylor.com
214-706-9158


WISCONSIN
Bruce Sprenger
200 S. Executive Drive
Suite 101
Brookfield, WI 53005
BSprenger@ColeTaylor.com
262-827-4670


WASHINGTON
Joel Carlson
1420 5th Avenue
Suite 2200
Seattle, WA 98101
JCarlson@ColeTaylor.com
206-224-3168